Interstices – CHU St-Pierre

logo_intersticesPresentation

The team Interstices is divided into three sectors active in the Saint-Pierre Hospital (High Street, 322, 1000 Brussels).

The emergency team is located within the Mobile Emergency Service (MUG) and provides 24H / 24 the immediate care of any addict patient requiring emergency surgery either for a physical, psychiatric, psychological and / or social problem. Case by case, the unit of psychiatric emergencies involved in finding a place for these people in hospitals or specialized network Brussels.

The Parenting-Addiction Service apply specifically to pregnant women and future parents suffering of addictions and puts together all stakeholders of parenting. This multidisciplinary team is, by most early care possible and postnatal monitoring, to provide a consistent and secure environment to future drug-addicted mothers.

The Link-Addiction service allows the reception of drug addicts hospitalized at the CHU Saint Pierre. This service eases the work of medical teams by monitoring multidisciplinary psychosocial, medical and / or psychiatric patients addicts. The work by the multidisciplinary teams allows the reduction of a negative view of users and the increase of the quality of care for patients.

Connection-addiction also provides consultations primarily responding to requests for specialized psychiatric advice.

Contact

Interstices asbl
C.H.U St-Pierre
Rue Haute, 322
1000 Brussels
Phone : 02/535 44 66
Fax : 02/535 49 97
E-mail: interstices@skynet.be

Top

Interstices – CHU St-Pierre

logo_intersticesPrésentation

L’équipe d’Interstices se divise en trois secteurs actifs au sein de l’hôpital Saint-Pierre (Rue Haute, 322, 1000 Bruxelles).

L’équipe urgence est implantée au sein du Service Mobile Urgences (SMUR) et assure 24H/24H la prise en charge immédiate de tout patient toxicomane nécessitant une intervention en urgence que ce soit pour un problème physique, psychiatrique, psychologique et/ou social. Au cas par cas, l’unité des urgences psychiatriques intervient dans la recherche d’une place pour ces personnes dans le réseau hospitalier ou spécialisé bruxellois.

Le service Parentalité-Addiction s’adresse de façon spécifique aux femmes enceintes et aux futurs parents toxicomanes et regroupe tous les intervenants de la filière de parentalité. Cette équipe multidisciplinaire vise, par une prise en charge la plus précoce possible et un suivi postnatal, à offrir un cadre cohérent et sécurisant aux futures mères toxicomanes.

Le service Liaison-toxicomanies permet l’accueil des patients toxicomanes hospitalisés au C.H.U. Saint-Pierre. Ce service allège le travail des équipes soignantes par le suivi pluridisciplinaire psychosocial, médical et/ou psychiatrique des patients toxicomanes. Le travail des équipes par le suivi pluridisciplinaire, permet la réduction des a priori négatifs et l’augmentation de la qualité de l’accueil pour les malades.

Liaison-toxicomanies assure également des consultations répondant principalement à des demandes d’avis psychiatriques spécialisés.

Coordonnées

Interstices asbl
C.H.U St-Pierre
Rue Haute, 322
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. : 02/535 44 66
Fax : 02/535 49 97
Courriel : interstices@skynet.be

Top