Infor-Drogues

Presentation

Infor-Drogues provides a hotline open to anyone requesting for information, help or advice on psychotropic drugs, addictions … This line allows anonymous first contact, a support and a possible orientation for consumers and their entourage.

You can contact the hotline at 02 227 52 52 from Monday to Friday from 8am until 10pm and Saturday from 10 am to 2 pm.

The team of Infor-Drogues is involved in many prevention projects. It proposes various helps for their implementation and organizes training modules adaptable for professionals asked to contact drug users (teachers, social workers, …).

The institution maintains a documentation center (Rue du Marteau 19, 1000 Brussels), open to the public, specializing in psychotropic drugs and addictions. The association also provides in its premises psychosocial interviews for the monitoring and the reintegration of users of psychotropic substances (with administrative support, referral to another structure, preparation and follow-up treatment, …). These interviews are also open to relatives of consumers and can take place outside hospitals on request.

Contact

Infor-Drogues asbl
Rue du Marteau, 19
1000 Brussels
Phone : 02 227 52 60
Phone : 02 227 52 52 (hotline Mon-Fri 8 am – 10 pm, Sat 10 am – 2 pm)
Fax : 02 219 27 25
E-mail: courrier(@)infor-drogues(.)be
Website: http://www.infordrogues.be

Top

Infor-Drogues

Présentation

Infor-Drogues assure une permanence téléphonique ouverte à toute personne en demande d’information, d’aide ou de conseils sur les produits psychotropes, les dépendances,… Cette ligne permet un premier contact anonyme, un support et une éventuelle orientation pour les consommateurs et leur entourage.

Vous pouvez joindre la permanence téléphonique au 02 227 52 52 du lundi au vendredi de 8h à22h et le samedi de 10h à 14h.

L’équipe d’Infor-Drogues participe à de nombreux projets de prévention. Elle propose différentes aides pour leur réalisation et organise des modules de formation adaptables pour les professionnels amenés à entrer en contact avec des usagers de drogues (professeurs, assistants sociaux,…).

L’institution tient à jour un centre de documentation (Rue du Marteau 19, 1000 Bxl), ouvert au public, spécialisé dans les produits psychotropes et les dépendances. L’association assure également dans ses locaux des entretiens psychosociaux non médicalisés pour le suivi et la réinsertion d’usagers de produits psychotropes (accompagnement dans les démarches administratives, orientation vers une autre structure, préparation et suivi de cure,…). Ces entretiens sont ouverts à l’entourage des consommateurs et peuvent se dérouler à l’extérieur (hôpitaux) sur demande.

Coordonnées

Infor-Drogues asbl
Rue du Marteau, 19
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. : 02 227 52 60
Tél. : 02 227 52 52 (permanence téléphonique du L-V: 8-22h, S: 10-14h)
Fax : 02 219 27 25
Courriel : courrier@infor-drogues.be
Site web : http://www.infordrogues.be

Top